Monday Melee

1. The Misanthropic: Name something (about humanity) you absolutely hate.
I hate the way people judge others based on their jobs. A cleaner or a manager, both deserve equal amounts of respect.

2. The Meretricious: Expose something or someone that’s phony, fraudulent or bogus.
Sales in shopping malls are just there to get rid of old stuff. Even after discounts things are soo highly priced, I’m sure people make a double profit during sale times!

3. The Malcontent: Name something you’re unhappy with.
I’m unhappy with the fact that the power-cuts haven’t reduced  back in India and its hotttt and i’m sooo not looking forward to going back 😦

4. The Meritorious: Give someone credit for something and name it if you can.
I give credit to people who can keep a straight face and act normal even when they are probably going through a huge personal trauma.

5. The Mirror: See something good about yourself and name it.
Hmm…Now this is a tough one.People tell me i’m a good listener and that i should probably be a shrink ! haha…i dunno if that’s good or bad !

6. The Make-Believe: Name something you wish for.
I wish I’d get 3 free tickets to go on a world tour after my exams! That would be a perfect way to finish off with college! 😀

Thank you, Fracas, for coming up with a great way to start off a week ! Anyone who wants to be a part of the Monday Melee, please visit the Monday Melee page at Fracas’.

