• Lotsa daddy-daughter bonding. (Got a little story to share which I shall do once I get back ! )
  • Cute dentist and 4 missing teeth !
  • Best-est-est-est friend ever leaving for good 😦
  • Went book shoppin with BFF. Got FOUR books for Rs. 355 !! “Three Men in a Boat” by Jerome K Jerome, “The curious incident of the dog in the night-time” by mark haddon, “Love and Marriage” by Bill Cosby and “The Notebook” by Nicholas Sparks.( click on images for more details on the books ! )

         Three Men In A Boat      the curious incident of the dog in the night-time    Love and Marriage   The Notebook

 I’m a happy person! And loadsa BFF bonding and bitching happened! Good times!

  • Decided to confront friend mentioned in an old post . Ya, I know…finally !
  • Off to Ende Keralam tomorrow ! Leaving yall with a small video. It’s the Asianet theme song “Shyama sundara kera kedara bhoomi” by A R Rahman (which I just learnt few minutes back ! And I’d be the wrong person to ask to translate that ! ). Totally love it. Butttt the entire song is not there 😦 . Anyways, Enjoy ! Back in a weeks time !

