I came online thinking I would post about an interesting article I read in today’s newspaper.

Nothing seemed interesting after I read an e-mail I got from a friend.

I’m scared…really scared for her. She doesn’t deserve to go through to all this. She’s gone through enough and more in her life. And now, just when she is finally working on her life and her dreams, this had to happen.

She’ll be shattered if things don’t work out this time. I hope she doesn’t give up, give up on her dreams….and more importantly give up on her life.

I’m going to speak to her tomorrow. I don’t know what I’m going to say or how I’m going to make her feel better. I know for a fact that nothing I say or do is going to change anything but I need to make things better…some how.

Now, more than anything, I wish I was there with her.

